Skip to main content

2020 News


Laura Beth Nielsen and Meghan Dawe on ASG Honor Roll 2019-2020

September 10, 2020

Each year, the Associated Student Government (ASG) collects nominations for the Faculty and Administrator Honor Roll from the student body to honor the work of the faculty and administrators whose dedication and care for students. This year, two of our professors were included on the honor roll for their work teaching LEGAL_ST/SOCIOL 206: Law and Society. Congratulations to Professors Laura Beth Nielsen and Meghan Dawe!

Back to top